MBA Constitution

MBA’s  new constitution was unanimously adopted on Saturday, October 23 at the 2010 Fall meeting of the MBA.  The MBA would like to thank all members who attended the business meeting.  The MBA also wishes to express a huge “THANK YOU!” to the constitution committee who spent many hours working on this much needed project.  These folks were Sid Risk, Rich Mendel, Ann Leonard, Cynthia Meade, Scott Austin and alternate Shannon Bigham (no particular order).  The revision of the constitution was perhaps the most important work undertaken by the MBA in the past few years… and it would not have happened without the committee’s hard work and dedication.  Again, thank you!

(click here to view the MBA constitution)

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




two + 19 =